Library Staff

Staff Directory - Administration

Karen Franklin - Director of Library Services kfranklin@sdglibrary.ca
613-936-8777 x211
Susan Wallwork - Communications & Marketing Librarian swallwork@sdglibrary.ca
613-936-8777 x226
Rachel Vivarais - Administrative Assistant rvivarais@sdglibrary.ca
613-936-8777 x221​
Jenna Lamarche - District Supervisor
Chesterville, Crysler, Finch, South Mountain, Winchester
jlamarche@sdglibrary.ca
613-577-1864
Cheryl Servais - District Supervisor
Ingleside, Iroquois, Long Sault, Morrisburg, Williamsburg
cservais@sdglibrary.ca
613-577-1508
Darlene Atkins - District Supervisor
Alexandria, Avonmore, Lancaster, Maxville, Williamstown
datkins@sdglibrary.ca
613-577-2426
Dave Brush - Systems Support Coordinator dbrush@sdglibrary.ca
613-936-8777 x239
Lindsey Schulz - Cataloguing/Acquisitions Technician lschulz@sdglibrary.ca
613-936-8777 x225
Kelsey Dekker - Temporary Cataloguing/Acquisitions Technician kdekker@sdglibrary.ca
613-936-8777 x213
Lorna Platts - Temporary Cataloguing/Acquisitions Technician lplatts@sdglibrary.ca
613-936-8777 x213