Library Staff

Staff Directory - Administration

Karen Franklin - Director of Library Services kfranklin@sdglibrary.ca
613-936-8777 x211
Susan Wallwork - Community Librarian swallwork@sdglibrary.ca
613-936-8777 x226
Rachel Vivarais - Administrative Assistant rvivarais@sdglibrary.ca
613-936-8777 x221​
Jenna Lamarche - District Supervisor
Chesterville, Crysler, Finch, South Mountain, Winchester
jlamarche@sdglibrary.ca
613-577-1864
Lorna Platts - Temporary District Supervisor
Ingleside, Iroquois, Long Sault, Morrisburg, Williamsburg
lplatts@sdglibrary.ca
613-362-2842
Darlene Atkins - District Supervisor
Alexandria, Avonmore, Lancaster, Maxville, Williamstown
datkins@sdglibrary.ca
613-577-2426
Cheryl Servais - Temporary Systems Support Coordinator  613-936-8777 x239
Lindsey Schulz - Cataloguing/Acquisitions Technician lschulz@sdglibrary.ca
613-936-8777 x225
Kelsey Dekker - Temporary Cataloguing/Acquisitions Technician kdekker@sdglibrary.ca
613-936-8777 x213