Avonmore Branch

Hours & Information

Closed until 2:00pm Tuesday

Monday 
Closed

Tuesday 
2:00PM - 7:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 2:00PM

Thursday 
2:00PM - 7:00PM

Friday 
Closed

Saturday 
10:00AM - 2:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

16299 Fairview Dr
Avonmore, ON K0C 1C0
The Avonmore Branch is located within North Stormont Place, the site of our popular program SDG Reads. We offer a full range of services including: borrowing books, DVDs and magazines, access to public computer stations, WiFi as…

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Canada Day
    Monday, July 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Civic Holiday
    Monday, August 5, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labour Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • National Day for Truth & Reconciliation
    Monday, September 30, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Boxing Day
    Thursday, December 26, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About Avonmore Branch

Map

New at Avonmore Branch

Back to Top